Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Uttar Pradesh

Bye Elections 2009-List of Contesting Candidate



S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1 Chandrabhushan Singh "Guddu Raja"M Samajwadi Party
2 Comrade Babulal AhirwarM Communist Party of India
3 Colonel Rajendra Singh YadavM Bhartiya Janata Party
4 Ramswaroop DeoliaMIndian National Congress
5 Suman Devi Kushwaha F Bahujan Samaj Party
6 AnilM Independent
7 Ashok KushwahaM Independent
8 NasimuddinM Independent
9 Parmeshwaridas MishraM Independent
10 Shailendra Singh BundelaM Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.