Site map - Contact us
Online Voter's Services
Voter's Information System
Voter Registration
Election Information
Press Release   Map of UTTAR PRADESH   Photo Gallery
Bye poll Schedule for 08-Kairana Assembly Constituency
प्रदेश की 11विधानसभा तथा 01 लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्रों के लिये मतदान 13 सितम्बर को
लोकसभा/ विधान सभा उप चुनाव के सम्बन्ध में ....
लोकसभा/ विधान सभा उप चुनाव में बारिश के लिए विशेष व्यवस्था हेतु निर्देश ....
Important Circulars
Compilation of Imp Circulars
Volume 1,Volume 2 ,Volume 3
लोक सभा/‍ विधान सभा उप निर्वाचन-2014- आदर्श चुनाव आचार संहिता के सम्बन्ध में। ....
21-मैनपुरी लोकसभा तथा विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्रों का उप निर्वाचन-2014- अधिकारियों की तैनाती के सम्बंन्ध में। ...
Schedule for bye-elections to fill casual vacancies in Parliamentary/ Assembly Constituencies
Telephone Directory
RO/ARO Bye Election-2014
District Election Officers
Deputy Election Officers
Electoral Registration Officers
Asst. District Election Officers
List of BLO's
Handbook & Training Material
Summary Revision-2014
RO's Handbook-2014
ERO's Handbook
Handbook for candidates
Presiding Officers Handbook
Handbook for Polling Agents-2014
Counting Agents Handbook-2014
Compendium of Instructions
Voter's Guide
Check List GE-2014
District Election Officers-2014
(EVMs) Management-2014
Police Officers-2014
Manpower Management-2014
Postal Ballots-2014
Presiding Officers-2014
Sector Officers -2014
Compendium of Instructions
Conduct of Poll And Counting-2014
District Plan-2014
Election Material
MCC for Political Parties And Candidates
Nomination, Scrutiny, Withdrawal And Allotment of Symbols
Sveep Activites
Thematic Photo Album
SVEEP Material
Photo Gallery
Audio Gallery
Video Gallery
Election Results
Result Biennial Election
Results GE-2012
Results Vidhan Parishad
Result By-Election
Polling Booth wise Result
Vidhan Sabha GE-2012
By-Elections Affidavits
Gen. Election 2009 Affidavits
Assembly Election 2007 Affidavits
Aff.Legs.Council/Council of States
For Political Parties
Guide on Registrations
List of Disqualified Persons
Information & Statistics
Delimitation Old & New
Poll Percentage GE-2012
Information of Electors who opted not to vote (49'O')
Important Maps
Bye-Election PC/AC 2014
Six Phase Lok Sabha GE-2014
District / Assembly Map of UP
7 Phase Map GE 2012
District Wise AC Map
Media Mirror
Centre sends 213 companies of CPMF for UP by-election...
वोट डालने के ग्यारह विकल्पग ..
विडियो कैमरे में कैद होगी मतदान प्रक्रिया ...
Other Important Links
Digital Signature Form
Login D.E.O Portal
Contact Official
Right to Information
Citizen Charter
SMS Based Service
Expenditure Monitoring Hindi English
Lok Sabha GE 2009 - Expe Detail
Submission of Accounts GE 2009
Election Expenditure Monitoring 2012
Other State CEOs' Link
District Election Officers' Link
List of Holiday's
Voter Forms
FAQ For Voters
FAQ Political Parties
FAQ For Contestants
Find us on Youtube
Join us on Facebook
Contact us
What's new
Weather Lucknow
Welcome visitor No.

This Site Is Best Viewed In Internet Explorer 6.0 or above At 1366 X 768 resolution