Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Uttar Pradesh

Graduate 2017 - List of  Contesting Candidate


 Bareilly-Moradabad Division Graduate Constituency

S.No Name Party Affiliation
1 Kumud Kumar Gangwar Indian National Congress
Dr. Jai Pal Singh Vyast Bhartiya Janta Party
3 Anil Kumar Singh Independent
4 Anis Ahmad Independent
5 Arif Mohammad Pasha Independent
6 Asif Ali Usmani Independent
7 Km. Renu Mishra Independent
8 Romi Sagar Independent
9 Suman Upadhyay Independent
10 Surabhi Independent
11 Himanshu Yadav Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.