Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Uttar Pradesh

Graduate 2017 - List of  Contesting Candidate


 Kanpur Division Graduate Constituency

S.No Name Party Affiliation
1 Arun Pathak Bhartiya Janta Party
Arun Kumar Pathak Independent
3 Aashish Kumar Pandey Independent
4 Jay Prakash Sahu Independent
5 Tarique Rehman Independent
6 Deep Kumar Shukla Independent
7 Naki Haider Independent
8 Praveen Kumar Srivastava “Praveen Faiter” Independent
9 Dr. Mahadev Independent
10 Manvendra Swaroop Independent
11 Maya Kaushal Independent
12 Rambharat Independent
13 Vivek Katiyar Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.