Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Uttar Pradesh

Teacher 2017 - List of  Contesting Candidate


 Allahabad-Jhansi Division Teacher Constituency

S.No Name Party Affiliation
1 Ashok Kumar Rathaur INDEPENDENT
Jang Bahadur Singh Patel INDEPENDENT
3 Triveni Prasad Tripathi INDEPENDENT
4 Ram Sevak Tripathi INDEPENDENT
5 Lavkush Kumar Mishra INDEPENDENT
6 Lal Bihari Yadav INDEPENDENT
7 Lal Mani Dwivedi INDEPENDENT
8 Suresh Kumar Tripathi INDEPENDENT

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.